The Oldest Sweet Shop's Christmas and New Years Opening Hours are as follows

Please note: All orders place between Friday 22nd December and Tuesday 2nd January will not be despatched until 3rd January.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

Friday 22nd December

          10am – 5pm         

Saturday 23rd December

10am – 5pm

Sunday 24th December

11am – 3pm

Monday 25th December

Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Closed

Thursday 28th December

Closed

Friday 29th December

11am – 4pm

Saturday 30th December

11am – 4pm

Sunday 31st December

Closed

Monday 1st January 2018

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Closed

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

10am – 5pm